Breakfast – Banana Chocolatte Shake

Banana Choco – Latte Shake

Unearthing Me

Banana Choco-latte Shake

1 medium banana

1 scoop chocolate protein powder ( high protein, low sugar/carb)

170ml unsweetened almond milk

170ml freshly brewed coffee – organic, Fairtrade beans, chilled

handful of English spinach

……Throw it all in the blender – voila.

Made TWO whole glasses  – one shown above

Tastes scrumptious and I am full up to the brim.

Morning world.  My Saturday morning treat to myself.  Be generous with the spinach – I assure you once blended one can’t see it OR taste it.

Today I m having all liquid meals to ease up on my digestive tract and mix things up a bit.

View original post

Please let me know what you think

